We are LEAP Amp

At LEAP Amp, we have some simple expectations. We are a meritocracy. Great work is recognized and rewarded. We hire talented people, and we treat them like talented people. We expect everyone in the agency to act as if they were owners at all times. That means putting your clients and teammates first.

We are our client’s unfair advantage.
We take that responsibility very seriously, but we never take ourselves that seriously.

Play hard. Work hard. Always assume and project positive intent on your clients and teammates.

Ryan Smith

President, LEAP Amp

rsmith@leapamp.com

ryan_smith

Dan Knapp

CFO, LEAP Group

dan_knapp

Ruby DeWitt

Director, LEAP Amp

rdewitt@leapamp.com

ruby_kohler

Hannah Fogle

Graphic Designer

hfogle@leapamp.com

hannah_fogle
ruby_ryan_keith

Alan Gilleo

CCO, LEAP Group

alan_gilleo

Sarah Pritts

Senior Account Manager

spritts@leapagency.com

sarah_pritts
leap_amp_team

Hayli Goode

Marketing

hgoode@leapagency.com

hayli_goode

Jeff Chambers

Copywriter

jchambers@leapagency.com

jeff_chambers

Margit Fawbush

Director of Client Services

mfawbush@leapagency.com

margit_fawbush

Chelsea Tuttle

Community + Media Manager

ctuttle@leapamp.com

chelsea_tuttle

Thomas Hynes

Copywriter

thynes@leapagency.com

thomas_hynes

Dan Dark

Creative Consultant

ddark@dandark.com

leap_amp_employee
leap_amp_phone

Interested in joining our ever-growing team?

View Open Positions